Become a Motorcycle Instructor

Have you held a full motorcycle licence for more than 3 years?

Do you have no more that 6 penalty points on your licence?

Are you a person of good character?

Do you enjoy riding?

Then why not train to become a Motorcycle Instructor with us and earn whilst doing something you love to do. We are the biggest Motorcycle Training School in Birmingham and the West Midlands and one of the biggest in the UK. Trading for over 12 years, we have a proven track record in providing motorcycle training to 1000’s of pupils and training individuals up to become Motorcycle Instructors.

We offer a one week course running every other month. The aim at the end of that week is for you to be in a position to join us on either a part-time, full-time or franchisee basis which ever suits your circumstances. Your earning power will depend on which option you take. However as a rough guideline you can earn as much as £100 per day on a full-time/part-time basis or up to £320 per day as a franchisee.

The courses generally run on the first Monday of every month.

The course dates are as follows:

Monday 5th February – Friday 9th February

Monday 16th April – Friday 20th April

Monday 4th June – Friday 8th June

Monday 23rd July – Friday 27th July

Monday 3rd September – Friday 7th September

Monday 5th November Friday 9th November

Pricing

The cost of the course is £600.00, with a discount of £100.00 for the first course of the year (February Course). If would like to book onto a course or have an informal chat about what’s involved, simply give us a ring on 0121 472 6336 and we will be happy to go over everything you.

We look forward to hearing from you.